top of page
Search
  • Apol's

My First

Updated: Jun 26, 2020

It was 11:00pm on June 08 when I saw a post on Facebook about the CreatiVoices. They will conduct a series of workshop about becoming a voice actor. I wasted no time. I sent a message right away to the messenger and sent email to the person in charge asking for more details on how I can join. The details were provided and I got in!


Imagine, they've come up with this idea where we can attend the program while sitting at the comforts of our home. Isn't it great?


First day. June 20 at 9am. I was excited and nervous at the time. I get to meet new friends and of course meet the voice master himself! His co-workers are very nice and friendly. We introduced ourselves, we had fun activity. We were assigned to a group to work on our assignment. We ended with the Q and A with the voice master.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Voice Artistry

"Voice acting is not real acting but it is an ART of becoming" -Pochology I agree! You dont just read the lines or, not because you have...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page